Board of Directors

Our board of directors currently consists of people from all over the Saint John Valley who love Mustangs football, and believe that every kid in the valley should have a chance to play. The role of the board is to make sure Mustangs football is financially sound, to promote the spread of the Mustangs family, to ensure that all coaches know the fundamentals of football safety, and to make sure the Mustangs’ season is supported with all it needs to have success.

Our current board consists of:

Executive Board

President: Don Thibeault (Frenchville)

Vice President: Clarence “Boonie” Theriault (Fort Kent)

Clerk: Lynn Nadeau (Edmundston, NB)

Treasurer: Tania Thibeault (Frenchville)

Other Board Members

Marc Michaud: (Edmundston, NB)

Vince Sirois (Madawaska)

Jesse Pettengill (Wallagrass)

All board meetings are open to the public. Please let one of the above board members know if you would like to attend. If you have interest in being on the board of the Mustangs, please reach out to Don Thibeault.